Sisters

image

So, this is a long time coming. I’ve been purposely laying low on WordPress. Not wanting to give out misinformation or jump the gun. Master and I have a women whom we’ve been sharing our lives with. As he’s said all along, it’s too be my sister, meaning someone I can bond with. It’s gotten to a point that we are continuing to move forward towards a 24/7 relationship. That’ll take time. Everything is taking time. In a good way though. I still have some hold backs but I’ve seen myself break down so many internal walls. She’s drama free, pet free (this was kind of important because I’m not a cat person and we already have our dog), and she cleans up after herself and helps out around the house but mainly, she is very cool.  I’m not going into a ton of detail but thought that a small intro was due. I’ll definitely write more as time progresses but I’m leaving a lot out due to privacy as we build our unique dynamic.  I’m sure my Master will have some say in a blog soon. Maybe she will help me write one too..

We are all planning on going to Savannah, Georgia, at the end of August when I turn the big 40… wow.. I’ve already made reservations at a hotel and started a laid back plan of things to see. It’ll only be two nights and we’re driving. It’s about 4 1/2 hours away. Not bad.  A couple weeks ago her and I went to see Ellie Goulding in concert. Woohoo. That was fun. That was actually where the pic in the past came from. The local radio station had a henna artist there so we each got one. For those unfamiliar, it’s temporary. Henna only stains the skin. Lasts about a week.
The concert was good, especially for the deal I got.
Happy fathers day to those with Lil ones.
Time for bed for me.  I’m still waking up at 4 am for work. I wouldn’t want to do anything else though. It’s actually a plus to be half way through the work day by ten a.m. because it’s soooo freaking hot out after that. I work mainly outside so it’s nice to race before the sun comes up so I can duck in to the AC more often later.
Things are going well all around. Enjoy your evening..
~arianna

This entry was posted in New Life Info, Triad and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Sisters

  1. Soo happy for you Hun!! Have a goodnight 🙂

  2. slave tasha says:

    i am happy for Y/y’all and eagerly anticipating reading about the development of Y/your dynamic. 💜

  3. Peep says:

    How wonderful! I’m very happy for all three of you!

  4. Kathy says:

    So happy for you that it is coming together for you.

  5. Selina says:

    So happy for you all!!! 😍💕
    She is getting an amazing Sister and family and I wish you all nothing but the best 🤗

  6. missagathaarmstrong says:

    so wonderful … time is an awesome thing … time and the perfect person x

  7. dievca says:

    Congratulations and Best Wishes! Crossing fingers and sending faith. Savannah is quite a bit of fun – be careful on the cobble stones if you wear heels. 40 is the new 20. XO

Leave a Reply

