Friends

I almost forgot what it was like. I actually have not one but 3 new friends in the lifestyle, or at least lifestyle friendly. I can call Master Vile, my master. I can talk about my slavehood.  I can spend time and they don’t mind that Master is there. So we’ve been able to attend a local lifestyle coffee group. That happens weekly. We’ve also been going  to the local monthly munch.  So, we have spent some time with the 3. One who I’ll call, T, we actually had over last week for dinner.  She spent the night because she lives about 45 minutes away and we woke up early to go to busch gardens. No hanky panky.  Lol. I don’t feel that way with her.
A couple weeks ago we took another women whom I’ll call, D, blueberry picking. That was fun. D has a boyfriend who is interested in learning more about being a daddy.
So we’ve been busy. Its been nice but at the same time I’m concerned that I won’t be able to maintain. This is because I don’t want to be away from my Master. I love inviting someone but to
actually leave him to go spend time with someone else is hard. Especially If he’s not working at the time.
Master has been awesome though. Opening our home so were can spend time with others.  Also, using some of our time together so we can visit others. I highly recommend attending local functions. That’s where I met all 3 women.

So. That’s part of the reason I’ve been quiet on here as of late. We’ve been staying busy and active.
Talk to you guys soon.
~Arianna

This entry was posted in Living as Master & Slave and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Friends

  1. I’m soo happy for you guys. 🙂
    I have to get the courage to meet like minded people in my area too.

  2. That’s awesome. Ned that here too.

  3. dievca says:

    Friends are good! There is a give and take — you will find the balance. XO

  4. So happy for your real life friendship finds! Makes me want to find locals…

  5. B says:

    Can I ask you an off topic question? I am wondering if you can explain why a Dominant may abstain from us having actual intercourse. We do other things…he will not let me touch him yet he touches me. Is this a thing that can be explained or unique to him lol. I know it’s random but I respect your views and opinions.

    • vilesarianna says:

      Its hard to say not knowing him or your dynamic or your level of communication. Are you afraid to ask him?
      I was with a dominant 18 years my elder and in 6 months we only had intercourse twice. I was new and just went along with whatever he wanted. He never touched me. I was giving lots of
      oral but receiving nothing in return. He made some excuse that he had arthritis in his fingers so he wouldn’t touch me there. There was only a greeting kiss. No other kissing. I was his slave and scared to push the issue. I did tell him I felt lonely physically but he didn’t change. Who was i to change him when our dynamic was set from the beginning. This would not be the case now. Master Vile cares for me and my needs. I wouldn’t let my own needs be ignored now. I would communicate more. I’ve learned that the lifestyle isn’t about stifling your own needs but growing into them. I need for nothing. I barely want anymore because if your needs are taken care of then the wants greatly diminish. So…. Your going to have to do some soul searching and question asking. Maybe that’s what’s he’s into but are you satisfied with that for the rest of your life? Don’t expect a dom to change. You really have no power to change another, only yourself.
      Hopefully that helped. Good luck. Take care
      Vilesarianna76@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

