My addiction at the moment.

I couldn’t help myself.  I’m addicted to this song.  It’s on the fifty shades of grey soundtrack. Omg.  Love love this song.

Listen.
Here

~arianna

This entry was posted in random ramblings and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to My addiction at the moment.

  1. Ok gotta admit It’s on of my “go to” songs currently but I didn’t know it was on that sound track (Giggle)

    • vilesarianna says:

      I liked it before i saw the movie. During the movie, i almost started singing it. Omg. Love love love that song. Ellie goulding is one of my favorite artists anyways. I love her other songs, lights and burn. Thanks

  2. It’s a great song ☺️☺️

  3. Wet Bliss says:

    I haven’t seen the movie yet, but I love this song too! I’m a Elle fan already, her song “Lights” wakes me up every morning!

    • vilesarianna says:

      Yes. Lights and burn are high on my list. The movie wasn’t as bad as i thought it would be. I didn’t care for the redundant sex scenes. Definitely sets you up for the sequel. Awesome song to wake up to. Good idea.

  4. Cinn says:

    Gonna have to check her out more 😄

  5. Me too!!! Love this song!!!

  6. dievca says:

    Sorry loves…not for me, but might be the old school dievca. 😉

  7. It’s fairly high up my list of regularly played songs. It’s so beautiful. 😀

Leave a Reply

