Tis the season for. .. the flu?

Dear readers
Misery loves company right?  Master was sick first then I followed a week later. And to think that i would get off easy. Lol.
It’s been actually a loving time.  Master with his concern and me wrapped up on the couch like a little stuffed biscuit. 

This is a time where things get down to the basic level.  Health and love.  Considering all the ailments out there I’m healthy.  And it’s time like these where love shines bright. 

So this holiday season i am thankful.  I am a Slave who’s well cared for and loved in all those times that aren’t sexy. Because believe me i am very far away from being sexy right now.  Lol.
Although Master would  probably disagree because that’s how he is.  He builds me up,  embraces my quirks, and guides me to a greater self. 

Christmas is around the corner. We are spending it together in a nice quiet day to ourselves. Having the flu is not add bad as it could be.  It’s a reset to bring to the forefront of my mind that love conquers all.  The basics are the greatest.  I can get through this because i am not alone but i have a best friend,  a confidant,  a Master.

Woohoo. . I’m one lucky girl. 

~arianna

This entry was posted in Living as Master & Slave and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Tis the season for. .. the flu?

  1. overhis2knees says:

    It’s wonderful for you both that you can depend on your love ‘in sickness and in health’. Relax, enjoy each other and have a mellow, loving Christmas!

  2. Feel better. I love the basics. Where you feel loved and cared for. Where you see the loving side.

    Hugs to both.

  3. I hope that both of you feel better soon.

  4. Hi Arianna. I’m a young slave (18) and I wanted to thank you for your blog. I’ve read many of your posts as well as posts on your Master’s blog and you have been an inspiration to me and I have learned much from you as I learn to serve my Master in a way that pleases Him. Thank you very much. Merry Christmas and I hope you feel better soon. 🙂

    • vilesarianna says:

      Merry Christmas and a great new year. I hope that you continue to grow and yearn for knowledge. I’m happy that you are searching for additional ways to be who you desire to be. Be safe. Be happy. Be loved.
      ~Arianna

Leave a Reply

