my Master, my husband, my owner

Three very different titles.  Three different perspectives. Three different ways of living.

I am not saying that there aren’t more than these but for my life these three are the focus for me.

I guess we can consider that i am several different titles too. At times i am a Slave, property and a wife.

These titles are not seperate from another but mesh together. At no point in time do I ever consider myself equal to my Master,  owner,  husband.

There are times that each of these facets are stronger then another.  Master Vile shows consistency in his care and emphasizes his authority in different ways. The way he nods giving permission to sit. The nod of acknowledgement when asked questions.  There’s the laugh of the husband side.  The sweet gestures of a caring Master and the structure of an owner.

All in all,  this Slave would not want to change a thing even if she could. Master Vile was very upfront about who he was and what he was about.  It was I who needed to adapt to his ways. Although the compatability was there so in essence there wasn’t a change but a shift in my thinking. Master Vile says that I’ve changed more then I realize because the changes have been slow And over an extended period of time. His training. . The training that he writes about is alive and well.

He is proud of his accomplishments and I am honored to have his time And attention. It’s been a win win.

Over the 2 years we’ve been together there has been many things stabilize but my all time favorite is being his with my whole being. The love that has grown is ultra special.  At first he was my Master of my life.  Controlling all things and giving meaning to my mess i called life. Then there was our collaring ceremony and marriage where two seperate people joined forever in one place and time.  A public acknowledgement of our commitment to each other and this life style.  Then there was the introduction of owner/property as i continually craved to submit more and more. Still to this day, there are things, mindsets And thoughts that I feel could be improved upon so that there is more complete submission. Will it ever be complete . Each day brings new opportunities to grow in my submission and slavehood.  This is my life. My mission. My focus.

This is my world with my Master,  husband and owner.

This entry was posted in Living as Master & Slave. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to my Master, my husband, my owner

  1. Wow this is just incredible , thank you.

  2. Cinn says:

    You really write beautifully of your relationship.
    xx

  3. I enjoy it when you share. It doesn’t happen often but when you do it always gives us insight into your relationship. You all have worked and have a relationship envied by many. You both are an inspiration.

    • vilesarianna says:

      Thank you so much. I feel very honored. It does take a ton of communication. I believe that almost anyone can attain what we have. We are far from perfect. Well I’m far from perfect. Lol. I won’t put words in my Masters mouth. I do try to share. Most the time i just feel that there’s not much more to add. So Thank you for the encouragement.

  4. dievca says:

    Just my opinion, Arianna. I say, “equal, but opposite”.
    You give as much as your Master, Husband, Owner. It is what keeps you two stable.
    When there is unbalanced state for too long, things start to crumble.

    • vilesarianna says:

      As Master would say, there has to be a bitch in the house meaning that his authority is Supreme. Ours is not a democracy but a dictatorship and for us, it works. He does take my needs and wants into consideration and even asks for my input but his decision is final. It could be a matter of semantics. Thanks for commenting. Have a great week.

      • dievca says:

        Probably semantics. From the outside, I see your value to each other as equal — be it a Dictatorship or not. It works. XO Enjoy your week, as well. 🙂

  5. Reblogged this on thekinkyworldofvile and commented:
    I wanted to reblog this. This is from Arianna’s blog.
    This is what makes me feel so awesome, I had no idea she was going to write this.

  6. Kayla Lords says:

    This is beautiful. 🙂

  7. Betsy T says:

    That was beautiful! You are both an inspiration and perfect role models to Dominant’sand submissive’s everywhere. Thank you for sharing your experience and wisdom.

  8. I love this Arianna! You are such an inspiration!

Leave a Reply

