slip sliding away

Hi there.

It’s been a while so I thought I would write.

I thought of my blog the other night as I was being sexually used. Master said that he popped my cherry in the aspect that I had never really threw up while being face fucked. Lol.  It was quite funny. We both got a kick out of it.. Needless to say there were chunks. I know that’s gross. Lol.  It’s hilarious because it was after dinner.   Ive learned to not stuff myself because I never know when I’ll be taken.  Or given the chunks for that matter. Master loves to feel the warmness when I start to lose it. Usually I’m able to hold it in but it was just too much. I had to run to the toilet after my eyes begged for permission. Master laughed. He got tickled to think that he done that to me. He was kind to not make me lick it all up. He jumped in the shower and I got washed then cleaned up the little mess i left on the bed. So that was the start of our weekend. It was great. I loved pleasing my Master. It makes me feel fulfilled.

So the next time you eat, just think that you never know….

~Arianna

This entry was posted in Living as Master & Slave. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to slip sliding away

  1. That is my biggest fear. I have learned to eat small meals because of it. I have come close but was able to hold it in. Daddy says it will be ok if that happens but I’m not so sure. ☺️

    • vilesarianna says:

      You need to believe that your daddy spoke the truth. He must care deeply for you to try and calm your fears. I wouldn’t think that it would be the end of the world if it happened. It could become a cherished memory. 😉

      • Yes it took me a while to believe him that when anal isn’t so clean it was ok with him as well. It’s just the thought of being “ugly” in Daddy’s eyes. I know that I won’t be. But it’s just the thought. 😊😊

      • vilesarianna says:

        Well. Your not alone. It’s those little things that we have to learn as we go along. Stuff that they failed to mention in Sex education classes. Lol

  2. dievca says:

    Hmmm, different strokes for different folks — as the saying goes~

  3. OMG I am so happy to have found your blog. Sir made me throw up too. I pleaded with my eyes and was scared he would think it gross but he loved it…finds me beautiful in those moments… We laughed too! Although I did cry first. Daddy led me to sink and I rinsed then back down my throat…we are not done he said… I am going to take your advice and eat small meals!

Leave a Reply

