speaking in thirds

This blog is an arena where I can be who I am.  I can share my experiences. Where I can contemplate my slavehood and write about my improvements and my submission to Master Vile. 

Recently,  my Master has implemented a couple of new protocols. One is speaking in thirds. Instead of using the term ‘I’ to describe myself,  I use ‘your property’. This will take some time for it to develop into a habit.  I like this because it reminds me too think before I speak.  Each sentence needs to be carefully crafted before Spewing out of my mouth.  This is not a punishment. Quite the opposite. This is a constant reminder of my place within the confines of our consensual relationship.. This is a way for me to show the depth of my submission and to honor my Master in showing him that he is my Owner in everything I do and say. 

So. .. Things are progressing. I get it right about half the time but it’s only been 2 days. Not bad..

Do any of you speak in thirds? If so,  how does it make you feel? If not, what are your thoughts on it?

Thanks

~Arianna

This entry was posted in New Life Info and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to speaking in thirds

  1. I think it’s a great idea. I always blurt things out and speak without thinking. It would really make you think of what your saying. It’s always a pleasure reading your blog. Thank you for sharing your ideas and experiences.

  2. sexyprincess says:

    This rule has recently been implemented at our house. More than likely after your post was read. It does take some getting used to, but also serves its purpose well.

    • vilesarianna says:

      I wish you good luck. I’m still not use to it. Especially when I’m talking fast telling an account of my day. But Master says that I’m Better then what I think. But I’m still a work in progress. Thank you for commenting.

  3. Masters Girl says:

    This slave loves speaking in thirds, it came naturally to her, the language is something that intrigued her from the start, it reminds her of her place and keeps her in the right frame of mind, she also finds it easier to express herself in more challenging interactions. She thinks it’s wonderful!!!! This slave started doing this of her own accord to show her Master how dedicated to her life of slavery she is, she takes her vows seriously and the day she accepted her collar is the day she no longer existed as she did before, she is his.

Leave a Reply

