response to ‘moving deeper into submission’

 I have blogged about my day back in December. It’s called ‘permission’. 

We do not have children in the home so our dynamic would be very different in a visible aspect then what could be attained otherwise.  

We are moving into a more owner property dynamic so we are currently ina transition period.  The way our day looks will be evolving as this dynamic is melted into our daily life.  

Each relationship is so different because each person has different needs.  

What I’ve needed since childhood is the need to be held under a males control. This started as fantasies of captivity with sexual domination during my pre adolescence.  

This has rapidly grown since my discovery of the bdsm community.  I am finding that my fantasies are becoming reality.  The struggle is to be as captive as possible with still living in the day to day world of work and errands.

My ideas are being entertained and Master and I will see where it takes is. 

I will blog more as the steps are implemented.

~Arianna

 

This entry was posted in Living as Master & Slave and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to response to ‘moving deeper into submission’

  1. “The struggle is to be as captive as possible with still living in the day to day world of work and errands”

    It’s a difficult balance to find and maintain, but some days for us are better than others. After 10 years, there’s not been a magic bullet that makes it all easy, which I’ve come to appreciate is the exact point of being in an M/s dynamic.

    Good luck to you both.

Leave a Reply

