my peace

laying here in ever lasting peace.

A place of security. A place I call home.

Where feelings are explored and communication is open.

Where love is unending and compassion is apparent.

Where respect is ultimate and structure is complete.

Where my inner being is explored and unfolds into an array of desires.

Where my heart is held with the utmost of care.

Where I can prove my submission and seek my servitude.

Where my needs are supported and wants are considered.

Yes.  This is my home.  This is my peace.

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Living as Master & Slave and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to my peace

  1. Wet Bliss says:

    Absolutely beautiful.

  2. luna says:

    Love it! Eloquent and so true!

Leave a Reply

