sexual juiciness

So.  I know my blog isn’t about juicy details of sex or the way I feel when giving my Master pleasure but it is more of an account of who I am as Master Viles Slave.  You see, my Master, Vile is becoming quite a popular name and expanding his reach to more and more readers and very soon to broadcast his opinions and experiences on online radio.  

Through much encouragement readers have shown an interest in getting my take on things as my Master’s, aka Vile, Slave.  So me being my pleasing self I finally obliged. 

I will continue to share my experiences and thoughts and welcome questions.  Vilesarianna76@gmail.com

I know my my blog isn’t as popular as it could be because it’s not sexually based. I’m kind of private that way. My Master Vile shares more of the kinky side of our relationship which is OK by me but that causes me to blush a little when I come across someone who knows all the little details of my service.  No biggie.  It’s more of an uncomfortable funny than anything else.  I mean what do you say to someone who knows you just got face fucked the night before.  Lol

So.  This is a blog about Master Viles and my life as a total power exchange relationship. Not a lot of juicy sexual details but juicy snippets of our life together. I want to thank all who read, not so I can become popular but because you have an open mind.  And for those readers of my Master’s blog because you are curious enough to dive into his life in more detail and get both sides of the relationship. 

Thank you

~Arianna

This entry was posted in Living as Master & Slave and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to sexual juiciness

  1. Miss Lizzy says:

    I don’t think he’s sharing details of your private life.
    It’s more of a bragging on how awesome you are and your life together is.

  2. BoPeep says:

    Arianna I vacillate, I don’t post everything. I’ve got two posts in draft right now about our last two scenes and I’m not inclined to publish them, I may post some photos and snippets, but there is so munch more to our D/s than the kinky sex. Write what is meaningful to you, it’s much more interesting 🙂

    • vilesarianna says:

      I didn’t have anyone in particular in mind. Well put. I hope your having an awesome week.

      • BoPeep says:

        Oh I know, I’m just agreeing with you. Actually, your BBQ post inspired me!
        Thank you, we are getting ready for our oldest son’s high school graduation.. Much fussing about 🙂

  3. hissierra9 says:

    I write very little about the juicy details, and more about relationship things, my feelings, fears, etc. Partly because it’s our special connection, and partly because I don’t think my writing could do justice to those special times.

  4. siciliansiren says:

    I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award! http://siciliansiren.wordpress.com/2014/06/03/liebster-award/

  5. I’ve nominated you for a Liebster Award! http://listeningtoyou1.wordpress.com/2014/06/03/i-was-nominated-for-a-liebster-award/ – but apparently Siciliansiren beat me to it! LOL

  6. Reblogged this on thekinkyworldofvile and commented:
    And more from Arianna

  7. dievca says:

    I wouldn’t worry, nor feel awkward — to be very blunt: most of us were face fucked or did some anal rimming at some point this week. XO I am with Peep — I am more interested in the inner workings and the mindset.

Leave a Reply

