My oral reward

The intoxicating smell. I can breathe in its aroma.  The sweetness that only he can bring. The thought of what’s coming consumes me. The scent is like no other.  Rarely do I receive such a treat. I must have been good to get such a Precious reward.

Now the sight. As my sense of smell is at overload the sight is even better. Almost indescribable. The form.  The shape.  The largeness. The oozing of its juices is such a tease.

Master may I? My mouth begins to water as permission is granted.  My hands are able to feel the rigidness but at the same time,  the softness of this mass before me.  My tongue flicks lightly over its texture and saliva begins to build. My mouth can barely contain both my wetness and it’s fullness.  I find that my drool just increases its flavor. God it tastes sooo good.  The perfect component is its juiciness. Perfect in every way. As I nibble I can feel my whole body reacting. Yes. I am ready. I need this. I want this.

I can no longer wait.  I must consume every last drip into my inner being. As I gently swallow I can feel the warm accumulation of everything savory. The satisfaction is complete.  I can now breathe.  I can now indulge in the continuation of my engulfing gift.  This is heaven. My heaven, bestowed upon me by my loving Master who cares so much. The grill God has spoken and the pork ribs were nothing but pure ecstasy. I thoroughly enjoyed sharing my dinner experience with you. 😉

~Arianna

This entry was posted in Living as Master & Slave, random ramblings and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to My oral reward

  1. Wow that turned me on.

  2. Reblogged this on thekinkyworldofvile and commented:
    My slaves thoughts on the bbq ribs I grilled today

  3. BoPeep says:

    Oh Arianna, this was fantastic. So very erotic, I loved it. I’m going to read it to Sir too 🙂 Thank you for that great little read!
    Peep

  4. oceanswater says:

    You write beautifully… now I have to tell you, that you had me snookered right from the beginning. see what a dirty mind I have… so happy the ribs were great!!

  5. Miss Lizzy says:

    Shaking me head, you had me totally fooled. I was thinking why is she posting this.

  6. Madam Bliss says:

    That was highly… entertaining and amusing. I can appreciate a good BBQ. 🙂

    • vilesarianna says:

      Thank you very much. I’m so happy that it was so well received. Master almost always cooks perfectly. He had a talent and tonight was utterly awesome. We both made oooo’s and ah’s while eating. 🙂
      Maybe tomorrow I’ll write about dessert.

      • Madam Bliss says:

        The innuendo was great and I’d love to read about dessert too. 😉

      • vilesarianna says:

        Thanks for your visit. I’m not sure if I could make up a good dessert one. But I will try. Have to wait till its not expected though. That’s half the fun. 😉

  7. I love your post! My dirty mind thought you were talking about a different kind of meat! The yummiest kind, but ribs are awesome too! Your writing is so erotic!

  8. Franco Bolli says:

    Wow, it must be quite an exciting experience watching you eat 😉
    Loved this post, well written and so very erotic.
    Franco

    • vilesarianna says:

      Lol. I have to admit it probably wasn’t to lady like. Tearing at the rib bones. Imagination may be Better in this instance. Thank you. Glad you liked it.

  9. Who knew BBQ ribs could be so erotic! Very well done friend!
    Hugs, Mynx

  10. Dear Arianna,
    Fantastic Post! I Love where You were taking me, and then…
    Tag! You’re It! Pass it on or simply enjoy, as if it were a box of Godiva Chocolates.
    http://astraltravler.wordpress.com/2014/05/28/a-very-special-thank-you-to-jayne-of-diary-incarnate-liebster-award-%F0%9F%8F/
    Your Friend,
    Anastasia 😊

Leave a Reply

