Me..

A little about me…

I like to listen to Thunder and see the dark clouds against a blue back drop.

I like to watch the dance of a leaf as it falls to the ground.  I admire the vibrant colors of wild flowers as they strive for respected existence.

I like the comfort of Mexican dishes Although my heart can be won over by a good coconut red curry with fragrant Jasmine rice.

I treasure the time in the morning of sharing my coffee with Master as we sneak away from time and enjoy the morning before the world Wakes.

I like the peace that sleep brings and the rejuvenation that occurs.

I enjoy the perfume of spices on me instead of flowery scents. The favorite lotions contain cucumber and avocado and natural herb smells. My most comforted smell for myself is an east Indian Henna Attar. My least favorite is coconut on myself Although it reminds me of childhood summers of slathered sunscreen.

I love black and white photography of nature.  I admire Ansel Adams and his vision.

I love real wood furniture and don’t care for wrought iron. Give me a teak outdoor table any day.

My favorite room of houses are generally the bathrooms unless they are cluttered. I despise clutter and nick knacks.  I don’t really collect anything but can enjoy nice colored glass or a thrown pottery piece.

I like a room with natural light and find solace in a lightheaded shining through the window.  I used to believe that the visible Rays from the sun were stairways to heaven where the dead made their journey.

I still like to believe that everyone is good at heart Although some have chosen a destructive path.

I don’t enjoy wearing tennis shoes.i feel like I’m restricted.  My favorites are sandals Although when it’s cold I like dress boots with a heel.

The piece of clothing I wouldn’t want to live without is a bra. I know ladies. . But my mom had an aunt that never wore one and in her fifties when she finally did,  they had to roll the suckers up into it.

I feel prettiest in a pony tail. It shows off my neck and narrows my facial features.

I cannot sleep without being covered up. I feel to exposed to the boogie man if I’m not.

I’ve lived in a haunted house and refuse to watch paranormal horror movies because of it.

My favorite genre are medieval fiction and fantasy. History and non fiction.  I’m not to much on girlie drama and definitely no Disney.  I do not watch cartoons.  Im not one for games either Although when with my family we play dice. No xbox for me.

I’m not one to exercise. Although I do enjoy a bike ride now and again and a walk in the woods.

I’m a life learner And one of the academically advanced students Although it took me 10 years to complete my associates degree but I graduated phi theta kappa.Although I excelled in school I was absent more than I was there but still managed the honor roll.

My biggest childhood disease was mono. I had it for 7 months.  Kind of ruined my freshman year in high school. Although I was able to move forward but my friends had fallen away.

I’m getting off track. .

My favorite color is blue and green Although not the bolds or the pastel.  It’s like seeing a vibrant Palm tree against a storm cloud. I like earthy tones.

My favorite comfy color to wear is Grey. I like cotton. I used to have a bud of it right from the plant.

My favorite place I’ve visited so far is Sedona,  AZ. I want my ashes to be thrown in the wind a top a red rock formation.

My favorite pet was a 4 pound Chihuahua named Katie.  She will be the first one to greet me when I pass over.

I don’t celebrate holidays to much but I enjoy giving out candy at Halloween or go trick or treating myself. I find it to be dark and youthful at the same time.

I’m not a religious person and won’t be found inside a church. This isn’t how I grew up but it’s who I’ve chosen to be with given the options.

I revel in my humanity and realize that everything I’ve been through makes me the person I am today. I’ve forgiven myself for so called mistakes although I don’t truly believe there was any because they made me stronger.

I need to have a career outdoors of this I am grateful.

All in all. These are snippeds of me. These are mine alone and just because I don’t like something doesn’t mean I don’t like others to Like them.

I don’t why I felt like sharing.

What it boils down to is I am a Slave to my Master Vile and I would have it no other way unless he ordered it. This above all else means the world to me.

Thank you

~Arianna

This entry was posted in New Life Info and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Me..

  1. Lina in the Levant says:

    Pleasure to finally meet you 🙂

  2. E says:

    I love that you shared all of this. It’s beautiful and inspiring and a little scary too (some of your favs and insights are frighteningly similar to mine.) 🙂

    • vilesarianna says:

      Awesome minds think a like. Which one is the most similar to you?

      • E says:

        So many…the first 5 statements are EXACTLY me and there are multiple others throughout the post. However, I would say the most important similarities are your thoughts on mistakes making you who you are and your statement on church. 🙂

  3. siciliansiren says:

    You are wonderful for sharing this. I love knowing more about you, a woman, a slave, a lover …… A beautiful being. Xo

  4. Cinnamon says:

    So many who blog never show themselves. I applaud you for being genuine and open.

    xx

  5. daddyslittlehmongslut says:

    This was an awesome read hunny bun!! Nice to see you as you 🙂

  6. Miss Lizzy says:

    I’m picturing ” they had to roll the suckers up into it”.
    When I worked in aged care

  7. Dearest Arianna,
    There are so many things You listed that I myself find similarities too. What a treat to get to know the Incredible Woman that You are! Thank you for sharing yourself with us.
    Anastasia 😊

  8. Kathy Lewis says:

    Arianna,

    Thank you for sharing. We hear about you from Vile all the time. So it’s nice to hear from you. Please feel free to share anytime.

    Kathy

Leave a Reply

